Close Menu
    Facebook X (Twitter) Instagram
    USAHITMAN Conspiracy News
    Facebook X (Twitter) Instagram
    USAHITMAN Conspiracy News
    Home»More News»Diana Crash CCTV Operator: Footage ‘Rounded Up & Destroyed’
    More News

    Diana Crash CCTV Operator: Footage ‘Rounded Up & Destroyed’

    By mediahitmanSeptember 16, 2013Updated:September 16, 2013No Comments1 Min Read
    Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr Email
    Share
    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

    britain-dianaDonal MacIntyre
    Sunday Express

    A Sunday Express investigation has revealed that film footage of Diana’s last hours was “kept secret”. An exhaustive inquiry in the French cap­ital has confirmed the existence of CCTV records of the night Diana died in August 1997.

    A key traffic camera overlooking the scene of the crash in the Alma Tunnel was said to be switched off or malfunctioning.

    However, one operator contacted 16 years on said: “Images would have been available if people wanted them to be. The truth is that every excuse poss­ible was made to make sure that live film could be kept secret.

    “This suited lots of powerful people, especially those who wanted to dismiss the crash as a simple traffic accident.”

    The operator, who asked not to be identified because he “fears for my safety”, said he was convinced that all available film was “rounded up and hidden or destroyed”.

    Read More Here

    CCTV Deleted Destroyed Footage Princess Diana Secret
    Share. Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr Email
    mediahitman

    Related Posts

    Trump signs US Mexico Canada Agreement

    January 30, 2020

    ABC News suspends Matt Gutman for falsely suggesting all of Kobe Bryant’s children on helicopter

    January 30, 2020

    San Francisco official in charge of cleaning up city’s filthy streets arrested

    January 30, 2020
    Leave A Reply

    Facebook X (Twitter) Instagram Pinterest
    © 2026 ThemeSphere. Designed by ThemeSphere.

    Type above and press Enter to search. Press Esc to cancel.