This is the resolution most of our Senators refused to sign!


Republican Senators who SUPPORTED the Resolution:

Ted Cruz of Texas;

Mike Lee of Utah;

Mark Steven Kirk of Illinois;

Jerry Moran of Kansas;

John Thune of South Dakota;

Jeff Flake of Arizona;

Ron Johnson of Wisconsin;

Mitch McConnell of Kentucky, the Republican leader in the Senate;

Tim Scott of South Carolina;

John Barrasso of Wyoming;

Chambliss of Georgia;

John Cornyn of Texas;

Democrat Senator who supported the Resolution:

Ron Wyden of Oregon:

Everyone else don’t care.